Schulze Family Foundation Early Learning Scholarships

Eligible Catholic Preschools

The Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation has developed Early Learning Scholarships to assist middle-income families in gaining access for their children to excellent Catholic preschool programs. Scholarships range from $500 to $3000 depending on tuition, income, household size and need. Applicants must be preschool children who will be attending one of the following Catholic preschools in the year prior to starting kindergarten.

All Schools--Alpha order by school name
All Saints School - Lakeville
Annunciation School - Minneapolis
Blessed Trinity - Richfield
Community of Saints Regional Catholic School - West St. Paul
Divine Mercy Catholic School - Faribault
Epiphany Catholic School - Coon Rapids
Faithful Shepard Catholic School - Eagan
Frassati Catholic Academy - White Bear Lake
Guardian Angels Catholic School - Chaska
Highland Catholic School - St. Paul
Holy Cross Catholic School - Webster
Holy Family Academy - St. Louis Park
Holy Trinity School - South St. Paul
Immaculate Conception Catholic School - Columbia Heights
Mary Queen of Peace Catholic School - Rogers
Maternity of Mary- St. Andrew Catholic School - St. Paul
Most Holy Redeemer Catholic School - Montgomery
Nativity of Mary School - Bloomington
Nativity of Our Lord School - St. Paul
Notre Dame Academy - Minnetonka
Our Lady of Peace Catholic School - Minneapolis
Our Lady of the Lake Catholic School - Mound
Our Lady of the Prairie School - Belle Plaine
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary School - Maplewood
Providence Academy - Plymouth
Sacred Heart Catholic School - Robbinsdale
Saint Ambrose of Woodbury Catholic School - Woodbury
Shakopee Area Catholic School - Shakopee
St. Alphonsus Parish School - Brooklyn Center
St. Bartholomew Catholic School - Wayzata
St. Charles Borromeo School - St. Anthony
St. Croix Catholic School - Stillwater
St. Dominic School - Northfield
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Hastings
St. Francis Xavier School - Buffalo
St. Helena Catholic School - Minneapolis
St. Hubert School - Chanhassen
St. Jerome School - Maplewood
St. John School of Little Canada - Little Canada
St. John the Baptist Catholic School - Jordan
St. John the Baptist Catholic School - New Brighton
St. John the Baptist Catholic School - Savage
St. John the Baptist Catholic School - Excelsior
St. John the Baptist Catholic School - Vermillion
St. Joseph Catholic School - Waconia
St. Joseph Catholic School - Rosemount
St. Joseph School - West St. Paul
St. Jude of the Lake School - Mahtomedi
St. Mark School - St. Paul
St. Maximilian Kolbe School - Delano
St. Michael Catholic School - Prior Lake
St. Michael Catholic School - St. Michael
St. Odilia School - Shoreview
St. Pascal Baylon Catholic School - St. Paul
St. Peter Catholic School - North St. Paul
St. Peter Catholic School - Forest Lake
St. Raphael Catholic School - Crystal
St. Stephen Catholic School - Anoka
St. Therese School - Wayzata
St. Thomas More Catholic School - St. Paul
St. Timothy - Maple Lake
St. Vincent de Paul Catholic School - Brooklyn Park
St. Wenceslaus Catholic School - New Prague
The Way of the Shepherd Catholic Montessori - Blaine
Transfiguration Catholic School - Oakdale
Visitation School - Mendota Heights