Staff Directory


Mark Dienhart, Ph.D. – President & CEO

Mark can be reached at 952/324-8910 or mcdienhart@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Mark here.

 

 

 

 


Barb Dunker – Office & Grant Administrator

Barb can be reached at 952/324-8910 or bjdunker@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Barb here.

 

 

 

 


Steve Hoeppner – Vice President

Steve can be reached at 952/324-8923 or sahoeppner@schulzefamilyfoundation.org.

More about Steve here.

 

 

 

 


Mike Zumwinkle – Senior Program Officer

Mike can be reached at 952-324-8945 or mpzumwinkle@schulzefamilyfoundation.org.

More about Mike here.

 

 

 

 


Marla Friederichs – Senior Program Officer and Scholarship Program Manager

Marla can be reached at 952/324-8933 or mjfriederichs@schulzefamilyfoundation.org.

More about Marla here.

 

 

 


Linda Carey Halverson, Ed.D. – Senior Program Officer, Grants Management and Technology

Linda can be reached at 952/324-8937 or lchalverson@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Linda here.

 

 

 

 



Mary Beth Geier – Florida Director

Mary Beth can be reached at 239/263-9400 or mbgeier@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Mary Beth here.

 

 

 

 

 


Berit Allar, Program Associate

Berit can be reached at 952/324-8935 or beallar@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Berit here.

 

 

 

 


Brian Kraft – Program Officer

Brian can be reached at 952/324-8913 or btkraft@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Brian here.

 

 

 

 


Sheila Otto Phillips, Program Officer

Sheila can be reached at 952-324-8928 orĀ smotto@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Sheila here.

 

 

 


Kelly Webster, Esq., Senior Program Officer and Legal Counsel

Kelly can be reached at 952/324-8936 or kqwebster@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Kelly here.

 

 

 

 

 


Ana DiMercurio, Program Officer

Ana can be reached at 239/263-9400 or amdimercurio@schulzefamilyfoundation.org

More about Ana here.

 

 

 

 


Charles Keffer, Ph.D., Senior Consultant

Charlie can be reached by email at charlie@keffermail.com

More about Charlie here.